Suslick Step's
You're going to kill it today. High five!

People. It Is The People That Matter.

Here is one small sample of the people that make our day.  All of you give me smiles everyday.  Send me your favorite picture of yourself please!!!  Thank you.

4 Responses to “People. It Is The People That Matter.”

  1. new fam pic! Cool that big sis Natalie is holding Aubrie

    pictures of real ppl in one’s life included in blogs is always good!

  2. good way to get the Great and important message accross!

  3. People do matter! I think there are times when we forget what’s important in our lives. For me, my family and friends are the most important aspect of my life because they’ve helped and continue to shape it. This post has reminded me to make sure I let them know that more often. It has also reminded me that we can impact the people around us and so we should always strive do so positively!

    Thanks Dale!

  4. Your blogs are so fun! It feels great to be a part of the MTC team!


Leave a Reply

