Suslick Step's
You're going to kill it today. High five!

Gift for You to Give.

One of my man friends asked me for a free tan card for use at our sun spa’s so he could give the free tan to each of his 50 team members.

I gave him 50 $25 business card ‘gift cards’ for him to use as a gift.

Be generous.  Have fun.  Make it a win for the other guy.

Let me know if I can give YOU a gift that YOU can give (FREE to you …You are doing me a favor!).

No Responses to “Gift for You to Give.”

Leave a Reply

