Suslick Step's
You're going to kill it today. High five!

The family that DiSC’s together, drives each other a little less loopy together.

Interesting.  I re-took the DiSC.  Remember there is never a good or bad DiSC.

I have focused the last 2 months on being patient, running ideas through the filter and adding detail, discipline and structure.

I feel I really have moved into a new phase.  My DiSC must be changed.  So?  What happened to my DiSC?

Natural Graph (how I am naturally):              D4 I7 S1 C3

Adapted graph (how I am trying to be):          D4 I7 S1 C4   

This is new.  I raised my C from a 2 or 3 to a 4.  AT work.  I reallllllllly focused on adding detail the last couple months and the best I could do was a 4!!!

Average of the two graphs:                               D4 I7 S1 C3

As we have been taught, you will move the numbers up and down depending on the team surrounding you.  And life or work current circumstances.

Overall though, the pattern remains the same.

I have a persuader graph who is trying to be just a little bit better at details.  Dale

Your comments and thoughts as always are welcome!

No Responses to “The family that DiSC’s together, drives each other a little less loopy together.”

Leave a Reply

