Suslick Step's
You're going to kill it today. High five!

Death or Speaking.

http://www.flickr.com/photos/mytripsmypics/1522495532/

The #1 fear of people above death is public speaking.  I love public speaking.  Of course, this was not always true as speaking used to mean death to me.

My area of expertise is “Be in Business next Year and Still Have Time for You and Family …Leading a Tribe Without the Tribe Owning You.”

My objective would be to give people HOPE that their tribe and business can run without being there 100% of the time AND you still make money.  Likely more money with less time.

Some of my main points would be …

The Art of Letting Small Bad Things Happen.

You’re Not as Good as you Think you are …Someone Else can Do it For Less and Better.

Say No to the Good to Focus on the Great.

I was never really scared to speak …True that I was unprepared and needed practice.

Who wants to book me for their next event?  My calendar is wide open!!!

No Responses to “Death or Speaking.”

Leave a Reply

