Suslick Step's
You're going to kill it today. High five!

Are you looking to make a lot of money$$$?

Help others get what they want and you’ll have everything you need.

Many have said it.

True words spoken.

2 catches.

The 1st catch is when my motivation in helping is to get what I want, I have always failed. I have failed in actually helping and of course, I did not get what I was looking for.

When you sincerely seek to help others without expecting anything in return (hard to do), you will always get what you need.

The 2nd fun catch is that usually when I get what I need, it is not what I wanted.

I go seeking what I want although what happens when my motivation is right, is I get what I need. And that is cool.

Make sense?

Good.

Go. Seize the day!!!

No Responses to “Are you looking to make a lot of money$$$?”

Leave a Reply

