Suslick Step's
You're going to kill it today. High five!

Why do you want to earn money?

http://www.flickr.com/photos/gnerk/2466566500/http://www.flickr.com/photos/74676300@N00/509491063/http://www.flickr.com/photos/leacayoung/2469220974/

Why do you want to earn money? …What is the one thing you love most about what you do in your money making activities?

I want to earn money in order to control my time that I have for my family!!!

I love having fun, accomplishing something every day while getting 1% better in all 5 areas of life each day.

I love communicating and working with people.

I love having a small lifelong ripple effect on people (working on making it always a positive ripple).

I love networking and making a life long connection with all that I meet.

And I really love, although I have to work on this more, making every interaction with anyone I see, a positive bucket filling encounter.

Not for my own ego, yet because I feel my gifts and talents, the reason I was sent from Heaven to be on earth, is to actually do just that!!!

Thanks for asking. Now, how about you?

3 Responses to “Why do you want to earn money?”

  1. I don’t know If I said it already but …I’m so glad I found this site…Keep up the good work I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say GREAT blog. Thanks, 🙂

    A definite great read..Jim Bean

  2. Your blog is so informative … ..I just bookmarked you….keep up the good work!!!! 🙂

  3. There is obviously a lot to learn. There are some good points here.

    Robert Shumake


Leave a Reply

