Suslick Step's
You're going to kill it today. High five!

Yes. Gold. Attitude.

You become what you think about all day long.

You become what you think about all day long.

Yes. Gold. Attitude.

If you think positive people are silly, that’s ok, Yet, keep tabs on these folks as they will be successful ones later in life.

#1. We have been doing it for years. We do it it automatically. I am asking myself now to change. My new rule is only to say good things. If I would not say it directly to their face, I am not going to say it behind their back.

#2. Change is a process, not a event. We incorrectly worship the event and look down upon the process. No longer. As a reminder, I now remember that everyday my attitude will be tested. It’s a lifelong process.

#3. NO more I am sorry. I vow to say “Thank you, I appreicate you bringing this to my attention. Now that I know about this, I can begin the process to fix it right away.”

Or maybe “Thank you for bringing this up. I was wondering if you would tell me how this came about as I would like to begin the process of figuring out the best immediate soultion?”

No Responses to “Yes. Gold. Attitude.”

Leave a Reply

